Home

Warbonnet Guyline

The guyline is super strong, and bright enough to be visible from a few feet away, but small enough to be invisible from longer distances. Warbonnet's tarp guy line is strong, light weight, doesn't stretch, and is easy to see. I use it for many things in addition to guy line. We're now offering our braided guyline in convenient pre-cut lengths. This is the same UHMWPE guyline that we sell on spools, but they're pre-cut for your convenience. Simply tie an overhand loop in one end and they are ready to use. Color-coding your guylines is a great way to tell different lengths apart Name *. Email *. Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment

Warbonnet Superfly Guyline/Ridgeline set up? I am new to hammock camping, I want to make sure I get good guy lines and Ridgeline length and how to put it together. Is there any recommendations or videos I can follow to make sure I get the correct Length, cord, and set up for my trip. 11 comments. share. save Warbonnet Outdoors Thunderfly Tarp. Vi är glada att presentera ThunderFly som en av våra senaste tarpdesign. Denna tarp är byggd för de som vill ha enkelhet och bekvämlighet med en standard sexkantig-tarp men med extra täckning när vädret blir otäckt Has anyone else ordered the gray guyline from WB? It is definitely lash-it, but mine came with this thick black coating on it that makes it impossible to splice. I even dipped one end in denatured alcohol and wiped it to try and loosen it up but I still couldn't get my splicing tool through it The standard length for a tarp door guyline is 4'. My reference is Warbonnet Outdoors Basic Tarp Setup video. The standards are very much like a pirate's code of honor as in they're very flexible. I use yellow zing-it for my tarp guylines and decided to make all of them 8' since I'll never know if I'll need more than 4' or 6' Just got my Warbonnet Eldorado and Thunderfly, and I want to sleep in it tonight. What lengths of guyline do I